jilochristian.blogg.se

Endless space 2 sphere of influence
Endless space 2 sphere of influence









endless space 2 sphere of influence

Yes, your generation has inherited a range and size of tumultuous issues that can be intimidating. How can I not be overwhelmed by that? Also, I read on another of your posts something you said about ‘passing on virtues’ that seems related – can you say more about that?” On some level, and many of my friends feel the same way, it’s hard to find the point in it all, especially in working a daily grind for a mediocre job, with no guarantee whatever job I choose will be relevant or if we will even exist in 20 years. “When you watch or read the news, it’s almost all bad between the climate change crisis, no certain future, political polarization and arguments between everyone, the pandemic.

endless space 2 sphere of influence

As I see it, complacency leads to a kind of soul death. I guess the hardest part might be to keep ‘enthusiasm’ as you say, to not become too cynical or complacent. “You have given me some stepping stones that feel solid.











Endless space 2 sphere of influence